Old Milk Truck…

370217103_57182a7b19.jpg

i sure miss the days of going to the front door and picking up my milk and eggs….The days of milk men and bread deliverys are memories….hope this brings back a few for you.

3 Responses to “Old Milk Truck…”

  1. Texas Buckeye Says:

    I remember when I was very small, we had milk and eggs delivered, although it’s only a faint memory. I also remember when the Omar man used to deliver bread and baked goods to the house in Columbus, OH, when we lived on Oak St. Back when there were no poisonous additives and boy was their stuff GOOD !! Memories of better days in so many ways. Thanks for the smiles :)

  2. Lora Haugaard Says:

    I would like to know how I could receive permission to use this picture (Old Milk Truck above).
    Thank you

  3. I every time emailed this blog post page to all my friends, because if like to read it after that my contacts will too.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

