The Heart Of it All…

1435649422_56ea219a0e.jpg

Nature smiled on me this day..i found a heart in my picture….

3 Responses to “The Heart Of it All…”

  1. This was a gift Connetta…a beautiful heart it is too! I think you aready know how I feel about hearts. So you know, I am love this one!
    Namaste’,
    ~suz

  2. suz,
    it was really nice finding it when i went home and downloaded the pictures…like God was smiling on me..glad you like it…Feel free to make a copy and frame it for your wall…Heart lovers are chosen people ya know..if it won’t blow up big for you, i have it over on my flickr site too…

  3. What a wonderful surprise to find the heart when you downloaded the pictures.
    I did not know that heart lovers are chosen people…that is very interesting. 🙂 I would love to hear more about that.
    It is most kind of you to offer to share the image Connetta.
    Namaste’,
    ~suz

Leave a Reply

