Old Church in snow..

2189877640_2815e32e15.jpg

2 Responses to “Old Church in snow..”

  1. 94stranger Says:

    hi Connie,
    I’ve had a rather long break, but now trying to get back into the groove … There’s always a moment when I feel like coming over here (well, a new place now, but still your pictures) because I know that it will have a calming and uplifting effect on me.
    Hope you had a great time over the festive season and wishing you and yours all the very best for 2008…. and I LOVE this image – is that big flakes of snow we see falling, or what?

  2. 94,
    i’ve been gone awhile too..working in my flickr site mostly..this is Fake snnow drops..added to the picture.
    i’m glad you enjoy my blog…its easier to relax when we let the pictures do the taking..I’m in a poetry mood today.

Leave a Reply

