Shack in woods..

2184303906_06384115a3.jpg

3 Responses to “Shack in woods..”

  1. Beautiful photographs. I spent a lot of time in Western Massachusetts. Your work brings back fond memories of long bike rides through rolling farmland. Unfortunately I too passed many abandoned farmhouses.

  2. Hya, dropping by to say hi and hope you’re having a great start to the new year…hope your 2008 is a good one…love all the new photos…take care!

  3. Jack,
    I first got my camera in Autumn 2004…and set out to document old bulidings in ohio..mostly old barns fading away..i soon found out that there is no way one can document all the old buildings in ohio fading away.They are everywhere, tucked in here and there on the backroads. I hope i keep finding new ones to share.
    Although my pictures make it seem like it’s all around me, but i travel many miles between the shots i find..

Leave a Reply

